Contact Us

Name

Role

E-mail

Mobile

Ian Morgan Commodore ian.morgan@emyc.co.uk  07799880550
Alan Peake Vice Commodore alan.peake@emyc.co.uk  07966000346
Mark Searcy Rear Commodore mark.searcy@emyc.co.uk  07590487093
Mark Searcy Honorary Treasurer mark.searcy@emyc.co.uk  07590487093
Ian Morgan Membership ian.morgan@emyc.co.uk  07799880550
Mark Searcy Membership mark.searcy@emyc.co.uk  07590487093
Tony Wilson Officer tony.wilson@emyc.co.uk  07891821804
Tracey Morgan Officer tracey.morgan@emyc.co.uk  07961513274
Sarah Peake Officer sarah.peake@emyc.co.uk  07428609718
Ann Wilson Officer ann.wilson@emyc.co.uk  07791995631
Ben Morgan Web Administrator ben.morgan@emyc.co.uk  07758443999